Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ronald Zuluaga

Ronald Zuluaga

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Zuluaga
"Es la mejor accesoria que puede uno tener para todo el tema de seguros 👍 la recomiendo 100 % ...y mucho más para los que solo hablamos español..."
Profile photo of Jeliz Soto

Jeliz Soto

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeliz Soto
"Julia astudillo ,, por no decir que eres la mejor , pero si una de ellas , gracias por tu servicio como agente de State Farm eres muy profesional…"
Profile photo of Michael Falcon

Michael Falcon

April 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Michael Falcon
"I called this office to inquire about insurance rates and the receptionist was extremely rude. She had a rude tone and mumbled words I could not understand. I contacted this office again at a later date and spoke to Julia who was incompetent and confused me. She needs to be retrained and supervised more closely. Is this supposed to be the way that insurance agents treat their potential clients?"
Profile photo of Mauricio Chacon

Mauricio Chacon

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mauricio Chacon
"Son increibles su amabilidad su tiempo Y son de atención inmediata 😌Lo recomiendo Son el Mejor Equipo"
Profile photo of Anysabel Susarregui

Anysabel Susarregui

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anysabel Susarregui
"Excelente servicio, muy Profesionales, sumamente amable, cada que los necesitos su atención es muy eficiente, muy agradecida"
Profile photo of javier peña

javier peña

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by javier peña
"Estoy muy agradecido con su excelente servicio muchas gracias y bendiciones 🙌🏽"
Profile photo of Dishant Trivedi

Dishant Trivedi

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dishant Trivedi
"Everyone on this team is professional from top to bottom! Theressa explained all of the benefits thoroughly and took the time to help me with several policies. Amazing service"
Profile photo of Rossano Martino

Rossano Martino

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rossano Martino
"Amazing service. Great pricing. Employees of the Theressa Parra State Farm have always made me feel welcomed like family."
Profile photo of olivier falcon

olivier falcon

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by olivier falcon
"I have been a loyal State Farm customer. Anytime I have a question or any type of issue I always receive timely and effective service. The staff is wonderful especially the agent Ms. Parra. I would definitely recommend for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of William Canon

William Canon

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Canon
"This State Farm team gets the job done, in a quick and efficient matter. They answer all of your questions and address every concern. Kathleen goes above and beyond to let their clients know she’s there for them and always readily available."
Profile photo of Ilvis Henriquez

Ilvis Henriquez

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ilvis Henriquez
"Me encanta el servicio son muy eficientes al momento de resolver cualquier eventualidad!! Gracias Theressa eres la mejor"
Profile photo of Vladimir Rodriguez

Vladimir Rodriguez

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vladimir Rodriguez
"Excellent Service"
Profile photo of Luis G

Luis G

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis G
"The staff is really nice and helpful. I am really happy that I decided to stop by. Thank you Theressa y Julia for your help."
Profile photo of Liliana Reyes

Liliana Reyes

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liliana Reyes
"The best customer service! Theressa is a great agent, and her team is amazing. I definitely recommend this agency for your financial service needs."
Profile photo of Mahmoud Shehab

Mahmoud Shehab

July 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mahmoud Shehab
"The receptionist was the reason I hung up and went to a different State Farm. My opinion is to Retrain or something. I didn’t have this experience when I called another State Farm agent office, was quick and simple and got my insurance. Shouldn’t couldn’t even take my email down. Me laughing was because I said to her 3 times b like boy and she kept putting V….. maybe my laugh was frustration that I was on the phone with her and having issues with basic information. So I’m sorry that she took 0 accountability I wish you had the chance to listen to the conversation. Clearly my needs were simple as the next agent helped out. She said geico is going out of business and they don’t take customers….she’s also giving out wrong information. I get you want the sale but bashing other companies from your receptionist, not even a license agent seems wrong. Lastly if I talked to other agents I would have gotten my quote…. You were the 1st office that was actually open Monday before a holiday."
Profile photo of Veronica Marin

Veronica Marin

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Marin
"I have been a customer with StateFarm for 1 year now, and throughout this time period Theressa Parra has been extremely supportive for all my concerns. I have reached out with questions on my policy, she helped me along the way by providing appropriate information and ways to save money by showing me how to install Drive & Save to my automobile, mobile phone. Theressa is the agent that you want when it comes down to all of your smart, protective needs. Thank you to the Lodi team for all they do keep all drivers safe and insured 😊"
Profile photo of Katrina Deiparine

Katrina Deiparine

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Deiparine
"Overall experience was excellent.RELIABLE!!! Thank You Theressa Parra for all the help you’re the best"
Profile photo of BEAR Rodriguez

BEAR Rodriguez

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BEAR Rodriguez
"She was very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Nathalia H. Ochoa

Nathalia H. Ochoa

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathalia H. Ochoa
"I have renters and car insurance with them. They are so friendly, kind and helpful. I would highly recommend, specially Kissaris Murcia. She is detailed oriented, professional, and personable."
Profile photo of Erika Martinez

Erika Martinez

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Martinez
"My experience was very good, very professional, totally friendly and Theresa's knowledge to solve my doubts was fantastic."
Profile photo of Marcus Blake

Marcus Blake

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Blake
"Thank you to Kathleen & the rest of the staff in helping me with my condo insurance and life insurance policies. As a first time homeowner, I wasn’t sure what to do but Kathleen helped me step by step and I felt confident in my decision going with State Farm."
Profile photo of Alex Nicasio

Alex Nicasio

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Nicasio
"Excelente agente siempre dispuesta ayudarte y muy amable la recomiendo"
Profile photo of BLEDI KRYEZIU

BLEDI KRYEZIU

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BLEDI KRYEZIU
"Fernando te falenderoj shum per inreresim qe bet ndaj meje edhe mundimin.Per momentin ti je ke pas nje komumikim shum te mir edhe te pershendes per kete ne rast se do me jepet munsija dotet sjell edhe shoke te tjer ju falenderoj shum te pershende Fernando."
Profile photo of Victor Loaiza

Victor Loaiza

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Loaiza
"Muy agradecido por su paciencia y dedicación. Gracias a Theressa parra, todo su equipo y en especial La atención del agente Fernando fue excelente. Te apoya, asesora y guía para brindarte lo mejor y que tu seguro se ajuste a tus necesidades."
Profile photo of Spiro Sino

Spiro Sino

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spiro Sino
"I really liked the service. Theressa was the best, explaining everything in details and always available."